اعلانات الهيدر – بجانب اللوجو

Al Masalla-News- Official Tourism Travel Portal News At Middle East

SEYCHELLES AT ATM TOURISM TRADE FAIR IN DUBAI SHARING STAND WITH THE VANILLA ISLAND OF LA REUNION

SEYCHELLES AT ATM TOURISM TRADE FAIR IN DUBAI SHARING STAND WITH THE VANILLA ISLAND OF LA REUNION
 

Almasalla Arab Travel Portal News – Rose-Marie Hoareau the Director of Marketing at the Seychelles Tourism Board is leading the Seychelles delegation to the ATM Tourism Trade Fair in Dubai. Mrs Hoareau is being assisted at this tourism trade fair by Maria Morel, the Senior Marketing Executive at the Tourism Board and  the Management Team at the two Seychelles Tourism Board Offices in Dubai and in Abu Dhabi with Mr. Mohamed S. Al Geziry, the Director, STOME in Dubai, Mr. Ahmed Fathallah, the Regional Manager, STOME in Dubai,  Ms. Milanie Manalo, the Senior Account Executive, STOME in Dubai and with Ms. Aliette Esther the Tourism Attaché in Abu Dhabi.
 

The Middle East and the GCC Countries are now important target markets for the Seychelles and it remains the area with the biggest number of airline seats to Seychelles.  The islands of the Seychelles are well connected on a daily basis to both Dubai by Emirates and Abu Dhabi by Etihad and Air Seychelles.

 

Tourism Businesses in the Seychelles interested to work with the Seychelles Tourism Board to further expand this Middle East and GCC Countries market accompanied Mrs Hoareau to the ATM Tourism Trade Fair. These included:- Savoy Resort & Spa Seychelles with Mr. Stefan Mengert – Director of Sales & Marketing   (mengert@savoy.sc), Fregate Island Private with Mr. Francois-Xavier Quéré – Senior Sales Manager ( FXQuere@lebristolparis.com), Creole Travel Services (DMC) with Mr. Eric Renard – Head of Marketing (Eric.Renard@creoletravelservices.com) and Ms. Sharon Hoareau – Marketing Executive (Sharon.Hoareau@creoletravelservices.com), Hilton Seychelles with Mrs. Priscilla Cattaree – Director of Sales (Priscilla.Cattaree@Hilton.com) and  Mr. Ahmed Abdelghafar – Cluster Director of Business (Ahmed.AbdelGhafar@Hilton.com),   7⁰ South (DMC) with Mrs. Anna Butler-Payet – Managing Director (anna@7south.net) and Ms. Yvonne Decommarmond – Reservation Supervisor (marketing@7south.net), Mason’s Travel (DMC) with Ms. Jessica Giroux – Sales Manager (Jgiroux@masonstravel.com), Select-Seychelles (DMC) with Mr. Freddy Karkaria – Managing Director (f.karkaria@selectseychelles.com), Seychelles Connect with Mrs. Daniella Payet-Alis – Director  (danpayet@seychelles-resa.com) & Seychelles European Reservations with Mr. Eddie D’Offay – Marketing Director,   Air Seychelles Ltd. Ms. Cindy Vidot – Head of Sales (cvidot@airseychelles.com),  Ms. Lisie Agripine – Sales Executive Berjaya Resorts Seychelles and Mr. Maanoj Nair – Sales Manager (maanoj.nair@berjayahotel.com), Vision Voyages (DMC) with Mr. Chamika Ariyasingh, Share partner and Mr. Nadisha Gamage, General Manager (nadisha@visionvoyages.sc) and Mr. Denis Verkhorubov the General Manager for the Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel.
 

Whereas La Reunion Island was being represented by Cyrille Barrieu – Marketing Manager (C.BARRIEU@reunion.fr) and Aurore Lorion – Marketing Assistant (A.LORION@reunion.fr).
 

The ATM Tourism Trade Fair in Dubai was also the opportunity for the Seychelles Tourism Board and Emirates to renew their working partnership.

 

نبذة عن الكاتب

مقالات ذات صله

error: Disabled
%d مدونون معجبون بهذه: