اعلانات الهيدر – بجانب اللوجو

Al Masalla-News- Official Tourism Travel Portal News At Middle East

جانبى طويل

Expedia, Inc. Announces Upcoming Conference Participation for November 2014

Expedia, Inc. Announces Upcoming Conference Participation for November 2014
 

 

 

 BELLEVUE, Wash., – Expedia, Inc. (NASDAQ: EXPE) announces its attendance at the RBC Capital Markets Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference and the PhoCusWright Conference this November.
 

Expedia, Inc. is participating in the RBC Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in New York on Tuesday, November 11, 2014. Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President Operations Mark Okerstrom’s question and answer session will begin at 11:30 a.m. Pacific Standard Time / 2:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. A live webcast of the session will be available to the public at http://ir.expediainc.com/. A replay of the webcast will be available for 90 days.

 

 

President and Chief Executive Officer, Dara Khosrowshahi, will participate in a Center Stage Executive interview at the PhoCusWright Conference in Los Angeles on Wednesday, November 12, 2014, beginning at 5:50 p.m. Pacific Standard Time / 8:50 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.  To access the presentations, register for a complimentary online ticket to the conference by visiting

 

 

http://phocuswrightconference.com/streaming. Presentations can be viewed real-time or accessed on-demand through March 31, 2015.

 

نبذة عن الكاتب

مقالات ذات صله

error: Disabled
%d مدونون معجبون بهذه: